Reactivate Care Team Members

You can reactivate Therapists or Admins who have previously been deleted from a location.

1. Navigate to a location where the care team user has an Admin or Therapist profile.

2. Click Care Team in the upper navigation bar.

Care_Team_tile.png

 3. Select Inactive Care Team from the dropdown.
        Inactive_Care_Team.png

 4. Click Restore on the tile for the Therapist or Admin you wish to undelete.