Delete a Therapist User

If a therapist changes treatment locations or leaves your practice an Admin user can delete them from the application or a location while retaining their clinical history in Keet.

1. Navigate to a location the therapist has a profile in.

2. Click Care Team in the upper navigation bar.

3. Select Therapists. 

Therapists.png

4. Click the three dots in the top right corner of the appropriate therapist's tile.

5. Select Delete Therapist. 

Delete_Therapist.png

6. Enter your password in the Warning: Are you sure? form. 

Delete_Confirmation.png

7. Click Yes, Delete it!

Yes_Delete_It.png

8. Repeat steps 1-7 for each location you'd like to remove the Therapist from. 

Deleted therapists appear in the patient record with [deleted] next to the therapist's name. You can review your inactive therapist in the Inactivate Care Team menu. Restore user profile

Screen_Shot_2020-06-11_at_1.42.50_PM.png